Hıstory and General Informatıon

28.10.2021 21:16

Our faculty was established with the decision of the Council of Ministers of the Faculty of Communication dated 04/05/2010, published in the Official Gazette dated 30/06/2010, and numbered 27627.

    There are three departments within the faculty, which aim to train students to be qualified personnel required by the sector:

  •         Journalism Department
  •         Radio, Television and Cinema Department
  •         Public Relations and Advertisement Department

In the school of communication, we combine theory and practice, adhering to professional ethical values.

There are 14 academic and 4 administrative staff currently working

Fast Access