Search
COMMUNICATION FACULTY

Akademik

İdari

Management
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1587
  • icon t.aliyeva@alparslan.edu.tr

Dean
Prof.Dr. Tamella Aliyeva

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon a.gunek@alparslan.edu.tr

Assistant Dean
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Abdulsamet Günek

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1801
  • icon a.cay@alparslan.edu.tr

Faculty Secretary
Abdulkerim Çay

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1803
  • icon h.ayaz@alparslan.edu.tr

Assistant Dean
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Hayrettin Ayaz

staff background left
Board of Faculty
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1587
  • icon t.aliyeva@alparslan.edu.tr

Dean (Head)
Prof.Dr. Tamella Aliyeva

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon e.kaya@alparslan.edu.tr

Professor Representative
Prof.Dr. Esin Kaya

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon s.jafarov@alparslan.edu.tr

Professor Representative
Prof.Dr. Sadulla Jafarov

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon c.agayeva@alparslan.edu.tr

Professor Representative
Prof.Dr. Çerkez Ağayeva

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon s.yuca@alparslan.edu.tr

Associate Professor Representative
Doç.Dr. İrşad Sami Yuca

staff background left
  • icon b.sarikaya@alparslan.edu.tr

Associate Professor Representative
Doç.Dr. Bünyamin Sarikaya

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1803
  • icon h.ayaz@alparslan.edu.tr

D. Head of Department of Journalism
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Hayrettin Ayaz

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon h.ayaz@alparslan.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Representative
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Hayrettin Ayaz

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon t.yazici@alparslan.edu.tr

D. Head of Department of Public Relation and Advertisement
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Tülay Yazıcı

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon g.demirel@alparslan.edu.tr

D. Head of Department of Radio-Tv and Cinema
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Gökhan Demirel

staff background left
Faculty Board of Management
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1587
  • icon t.aliyeva@alparslan.edu.tr

Dean (Head)
Prof.Dr. Tamella Aliyeva

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon e.kaya@alparslan.edu.tr

Professor Representative
Prof.Dr. Esin Kaya

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon s.jafarov@alparslan.edu.tr

Professor Representative
Prof.Dr. Sadulla Jafarov

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon c.agayeva@alparslan.edu.tr

Professor Representative
Prof.Dr. Çerkez Ağayeva

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon b.sarikaya@alparslan.edu.tr

Associate Professor Representative
Doç.Dr. Bünyamin Sarıkaya

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon s.yuca@alparslan.edu.tr

Associate Professor Representative
Doç.Dr. İrşad Sami Yuca

staff background left
  • icon zz.kizilkaya@alparslan.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Reprensitive
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Zeynep Zelal Kızılkaya

staff background left
Administrative staff
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1801
  • icon a.cay@alparslan.edu.tr

Faculty Secretary
Abdulkerim Çay

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1802
  • icon yusuf.erbay@alparslan.edu.tr

Computer Operator
Yusuf Erbay

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon 0 (436) 249 1805
  • icon y.artuç@alparslan.edu.tr

Computer Operator
Yusuf Artuç

staff background left
staff background left
  • icon t.erbilek@alparslan.edu.tr

Employee
Tarık Erbilek

staff background left